All Gone

Today I have 2 teeth of my own growing left in my mouth. Much pain and discomfort.

BUT now I get to write.

Lots of ideas. Lots of room on my thumb drive. Pad placed in chair.

So, I am moving forward. A word here, a word there, and in no time I’ll have a book. That has worked for 7 nanowrimo Novembers and 23 books.

Every November we travel around the end of the month. I have written on my daughter in laws counter. On my daughter’s couch. In darkened motel rooms of various quality. If I could get my wife to drive I could write in the passenger’s seat.

Where do you write on this busy, cold time of year?

Write a comment below if you read all this.

Go write.

WS

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑